Dierks Bentley, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton & Keith Urban to Honor Glen Campbell at the 10th Annual ACM Honors

The Academy of Country Music announced that Dierks Bentley, Toby Keith, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban will take the stage at the 10th Annual ACM Honors for a special tribute to Glen Campbell, who as previously announced will be honored with the ACM Career Achievement Award.

The country music luminaries will perform an all-star medley of Campbell’s greatest hits, culminating in an ensemble performance of the iconic “Rhinestone Cowboy.” Kim Campbell will accept the award on behalf of her husband.

Toby Keith and Blake Shelton join previously announced performers Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Maren Morris, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and hosts Lady Antebellum. Additional performers and presenters will be announced.

The 10th Annual ACM Honors is an evening dedicated to celebrating the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 51st Academy of Country Music Awards.

Hosted by multi-ACM Award-winning group Lady Antebellum, the two-hour special will tape on Tuesday, August 30 at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, and make its television debut on Friday, September 9 @ 9PM ET/PT on CBS.

Tickets for the special taping are available for purchase to the general public now at Ticketmaster.com. For more information on the Academy of Country Music and the ACM Honors, please visit www.acmcountry.com.

Photo by Ed Rode/Getty Images

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Dan + Shay Announce New Headlining Tour After “From The Ground Up” Goes No. 1

Florida Georgia Line’s One-of-a-Kind Music Video for “May We All” Drops Tomorrow