Lady Antebellum to Host 10th Annual ACM Honors from the Ryman Auditorium

Rick Diamond/Getty Images

Lady Antebellum are heading to Nashville to host the 10th Annual ACM Honors this summer!

Taking place at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee on Tuesday, August 30th, the evening will celebrate the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 51st Academy of Country Music Awards that aired in early April on CBS.

Honorees include Special Awards recipients Glen Campbell, Crystal Gayle, Eddie Rabbitt (awarded posthumously), Tanya Tucker,Carrie Underwood, Keith UrbanJeff Walker (awarded posthumously), Jimmy Webb, Little Big Town and The Statler Brothers. Studio Recording Awards recipients include Jim ‘Moose’ BrownDave CobbShannon ForrestPaul Franklin, Justin Niebank,Danny RaderMichael Rhodes and Derek Wells. In addition, Ross Copperman will be honored as Songwriter of the Year.

The 10th Annual ACM Honors will make its television debut on CBS at a later date.

Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Dustin Lynch’s Smash Hit “Mind Reader” Lands Top Spot at Country Radio This Week

Little Big Town Teams Up with Pharrell For New Album “Wanderlust” – Details!