in ,

Kane Brown’s Debut Album is Everything We Hoped For + More – Review

Photo by Gregg Roth

The moment we all have been waiting for finally arrived! On Friday, December 2nd, Kane Brown released his debut album! The album includes co-writers Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley of Florida Georgia Line, Josh Hoge, Morgan Wallen, and many other well-renounced songwriters.

Kane Brown has progressed so much even in the past year, so we can’t wait to see where this debut album takes him. It is exactly what we were hoping for and more. Overall, we absolutely loved this album and would recommend it to all types of music lovers!

Click through the gallery to see our track-by-track breakdown of Kane Brown’s debut album… 


Written by Isabel Baldinger

Isabel is an intern for Celeb Secrets Country. Originally from New Jersey, she is currently living the dream in Nashville while getting her degree in Music Business from Belmont University. If she is not in class or interviewing artists, she is at a concert, at Hotbox, hanging out with friends, traveling, lounging around at Tin Roof, or eating tacos.

VIDEO: Lee Brice and Jerrod Niemann Take the Best Friend Test

“Believe:” A Touching Christmas Movie with a (North) Star-Studded Carpet