A New Soundtrack from ABC’s “Nashville” to Drop May 13th on Big Machine Records – DETAILS

NASHVILLEProducing a perfect coupling of on-screen and in-studio chemistry, a new soundtrack with cast members from ABC’s “Nashville” is due out May 13 on Big Machine Records.

The “Nashville” experience has garnered excitement from fans since inception as well as rave reviews from music and television critics. Inspiring live events with sold-out tours in 2014 and 2015, music from the show has sold over five million tracks collectively across seven soundtracks and a Christmas album.

Produced by Opry Entertainment, remaining stops on the US leg include Washington, DC (5/3); New York, NY (5/5); Boston, MA (5/6) and Uncasville, CT (5/7). Cast members Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack and Charles Esten perform original music as well as songs from the hit television series with Will Chase, Jonathan Jackson and Aubrey Peeples joining in select cities. For more details, visit abc.com/nashvilletour.

Dates for first-ever shows in the UK, beginning in June, are available at gigsandtours.comticketmaster.co.uk and axs.com. Performances will feature Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten and Sam Palladio.

“Nashville” airs Wednesdays at 10:00-11:00 p.m. ET on ABC. The show broadcasts on six continents and in more than 70 countries, including the United Kingdom.

Check out the full track listing below.


1.    “Can’t Say No To Love”
Will Chase | Written by: Rose Falcon, Joe Ginsberg, Gabriel Dixon
2.    “Soul Survivor”

       Aubrey Peeples & Jonathan Jackson | Written by: Luke Laird, Barry Dean, Natalie Hemby

3.    “Only Tennessee”

       Clare Bowen | Written by: Claire Guerreso, Daniel Tashian

4.    “Kinda Dig The Feeling”

       Jonathan Jackson | Written by: Jaren Johnston (of The Cadillac Three), Tyler Bryant, Tom Douglas 

5.    “Swept Away”

       Lennon Stella & Jessy Schram | Written by: Audra Mae, Blake Sennett, Jarrod Gorbel

6.    “Movin’ On Never Felt So Good”

       Chris Carmack | Written by: Gareth Dunlop

7.    “From Here On Out”

       Charles Esten | Written by: Andy Albert, Stephanie Lambring, Timothy Bowen

8.    “The Rubble”

       Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio | Written by: Sarah Zimmerman, Justin Davis, Paul Moak

9.    “Hole In The World”

       Lennon Stella | Written by: Gordie Sampson, Katrina Elam, Steve McEwan  

10.  “Til The Stars Come Out Again”

       Maisy Stella | Written by: Garrison Starr, Justin Glasco 

11.   “Caged Bird”

        Aubrey Peeples | Written by: Tina Parol, Maren Morris  

12.   “One Place Too Long”

        Hayden Panettiere | Written by: Haley Cole, Bobby Hamrick

13.   “Ain’t It Beautiful”

        Chris Carmack | Written by: Sean McConnell, Michael Dulaney, Lee Miller

14.   “Wild Card”

        Lennon Stella | Written by: Rosi Golan, Claire Guerreso, Daniel Tashian

15.   “Boomtown”

        Will Chase & Hayden Panettiere | Written by: Ryan Hurd, Gordie Sampson, Maren Morris

16.   “All We Ever Wanted”

        Lennon & Maisy | Written by: Kate York, Matraca Berg

17.   “Hold On To Me” 
Connie Britton | Written by: Bob Moffatt, Clint Moffatt, Summer Overstreet

** Soundtrack Album Producer Buddy Miller
** Executive Soundtrack Producers Callie Khouri & Steve Buchanan

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Chris Young Extends “I’m Comin’ Over Tour” – Dates Inside!

Kelsea Ballerini Wins Big at the 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards + the 2016 American Country Countdown Awards