Jessie James Decker to Release New EP Next Friday

New music is coming from Jessie James Decker next week!

The country singer/songwriter is set to release her sparkling new EP GOLD next Friday, February 17th with pre-orders available now at

Produced by Daniel Agee and recorded at his studio in Nashville, the project’s sultry lead single “Lights Down Low,” has garnered more than 6.5 million streams on Spotify, hitting #1 on the iTunes Country chart and Top 10 overall within 24 hours of its release.

As co-writer on 2 of the EP’s 5 tracks, the polished and breezy feel of Jessie James Decker’s GOLD illustrates the singer’s seasoned songwriting and contagious optimism. GOLD also features tracks by powerhouse songwriters Maren Morris, Jeffrey Steele and Jesse Frasure.

The country music singer/songwriter and style entrepreneur recently performed the single on NBC’s TODAY with Kathie Lee and Hoda and will entertain audiences at upcoming tour dates in Metairie, LA (Feb. 19), Houston, TX (Mar. 4) and Lakeland, FL (Mar. 25).

We can’t wait for Jessie James Decker‘s new EP!

Jessie James Decker’s GOLD Tracklist:

  1. “Lights Down Low” (Jessie James Decker, Alyssa Bonagura)
  2. “Shoot Out The Lights” (Maren Morris)
  3. “Girl On The Coast” ” (Jessie James Decker)
  4. “Too Young To Know” (Maren Morris, Jesse Frasure, Tiffany Vatanyan)
  5. “Gold” (Jeffrey Steele, Alyssa Bonagura, Brandon Hood)

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.