in ,

Priscilla Block, BRELAND, Jessie James Decker to Perform on the RAM Trucks Side Stage at the 2022 CMT Music Awards

Hosted by Kelsea Ballerini and Anthony Mackie, the show airs LIVE from Nashville on Monday, April 11th @ 8/7c on CBS and Paramount+.

Six of Country music’s budding artists are headed to the 2022 CMT Music Awards next month!

Today (March 29), CMT revealed that Priscilla Block, BRELAND, Jessie James Decker, Elvie Shane and Caitlyn Smith will all be performing their hit singles on the RAM Trucks Side Stage at the fan-voted award show. According to the network, Block will perform “My Bar;” BRELAND will perform “Praise The Lord;” McCollum will perform “To Be Loved By You;” Shane will perform “My Boy;” and Smith will perform “High.” These list of performers join the growing list of star-studded artists that are slated to take the stage at country music’s only fan-voted show, which includes Kelsea BalleriniKane BrownLuke CombsCody JohnsonMiranda LambertLittle Big TownMaren Morris + Ryan HurdCarly PearceCole Swindell + Lainey Wilson and Keith Urban

Known for spotlighting country’s future superstars, the Ram Trucks Side Stage has featured many notable names who went on to become CMTMA winners and main stage performers, including Jimmie Allen, Kelsea Ballerini, Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton, Maren Morris, Carly Pearce and Thomas Rhett, among many others.

In addition to their performances, Block, BRELAND, McCollum, Shane and Smith are all set to compete for “Breakthrough Video of the Year,” alongside fellow first-time nominee Tenille Arts, who performed on last year’s Side Stage and is also nominated for “Female Video of the Year.”

Earlier this month, the network revealing its nominees for the 2022 CMT Music Awards, with superstar Kane Brown leading the star-studded nominations with four nods; co-host Kelsea Ballerini, Mickey Guyton and first-time nominees BRELAND and Cody Johnson follow close behind with three each. Tenille Arts, Priscilla Block, H.E.R., Paul Klein of LANY, MacKenzie Porter, Elvie Shane, Caitlyn Smith and Brittney Spencer also received their first CMT recognition, with 10 total first-time nominees across all categories. Fans can vote for their favorites until April 4th here.

Hosted by Kelsea Ballerini and Anthony Mackie the 2022 CMT Music Awards will air LIVE from Nashville, Tennessee on Monday, April 11th @ 8/7c on CBS and Paramount+.

For more CMT Music Awards coverage, click here.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Blake Shelton Mourns Loss of Six Teens Who Were Killed in a Hometown Car Crash

Miranda Lambert Announces Her Las Vegas Residency for 2022