in ,

Runaway June Drop Music Video for “Wild West” – Watch Now

Runaway June just premiered the music video for their new single “Wild West” on CMT’s Hot 20 Countdown this weekend!

Teaming up with directors Traci Goudie and John Murphy, band members Naomi Cooke (lead vocals, guitar); Hannah Mulholland (vocals; mandolin); and Jennifer Wayne (vocals; guitar) travel back in time while channeling epically heroic roles, taking viewers on a ‘Wild’ ride. The breathtaking video was filmed over a remarkable western landscape in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

If you like what you see, make sure to catch Runaway June on tour with Jon Pardi during his Lucky Tonight Tour this fall.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

2017 CMA Awards – Full Winners’ List Inside!

Lady Antebellum “Owned The Night” at Music Happens Here Show with Hilton Honors