You Can Now Stream Dan + Shay’s New Self-Titled Album

Immediately upon release the record skyrocketed to No. 1 on the iTunes Top Country Albums and No. 3 All-Genre.

Warner Music Nashville

The moment we’ve all been waiting for is finally here — we can now listen to Dan + Shay‘s brand-new album!

Co-produced by Dan Smyers alongside the award-winning Scott Hendricks, the record features 11 brand new tracks with credits shared throughout by the duo and some of Nashville’s most prolific songwriters.

“This is a self-titled record because it is the truest representation of who we are and where we are going,” said Smyers. “We poured our hearts and souls into every note, and to see such an overwhelmingly positive response from the fans is incredible.”

The full-length features the band’s smash hit “Tequila,” “All To Myself,” “Speechless,” “Alone Together” and “Keeping Score.”

Listen to the full album below and let us know what you think of it by leaving a reaction below!

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Chris Lane Drops New Song “Drunk People” Off Upcoming Album – Listen Now

Parmalee Opens Up About (And Decodes) Their Secret Language “Parmalisms”