Carly Pearce, Devin Dawson, LANCO and Lindsay Ell Added to Perform at 2018 CMT Music Awards

With an already talent-stacked lineup for the 2018 CMT Music Awards next week, CMT announced even MORE artists to take the stage during the show.

Nashville’s hottest breakthrough artists Carly Pearce, Devin Dawson, LANCO, Lindsay Ell, Russell Dickerson and Walker Hayes are all confirmed to perform on the Ram Trucks Side Stage at country music’s loudest night.

They join the growing list of previously announced performers including Blake SheltonCarrie UnderwoodChris Stapleton; Dan + ShayDarius Rucker; featuring Charles KelleyJason Aldean and Luke Bryan; Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers OsborneFlorida Georgia LineJason AldeanKelly Clarkson; Kelsea BalleriniLittle Big Town; Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt.

Carly Pearce, Devin Dawson, LANCO, Russell Dickerson and Walker Hayes are all nominated for CMT awards this year, as they will all be vying for the title of “Breakthrough Video of the Year.” Platinum-selling band LANCO will also be up for “Group Video of the Year” and Carly Pearce will battle it out for the coveted title of “Female Video of the Year” with her No. 1 hit “Every Little Thing.”

Hosted by Little Big Town, the 2018 CMT Music Awards air LIVE from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, June 6th @ 8/7c on CMT.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Keith Urban Teams Up with Julia Michaels for “Coming Home” Music Video – Watch Now

Thompson Square Opens Up About Their Latest “Masterpiece” – Exclusive Interview