in , ,

LoveLove WinWin OMGOMG

Kelsea Ballerini, Toby Keith, Eric Chruch, Dolly Parton & More Receive Special Awards from the Academy of Country Music

Each artist will be honored at the 11th Annual ACM Honors in Nashville this August.

The Special Award winners for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards have been revealed!

Kelsea Ballerini, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Bob Kingsley, Reba McEntire, “Nashville,” Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Shel Silverstein, and George Strait were the winners of each category and will be honored at the 11th Annual ACM Honors later this summer. The special evening is dedicated to recognizing the special honorees and off-camera category winners from the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards.

The 11th Annual ACM Honors will take place Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN and will be broadcast at a later date on the CBS Television Network.

Click through the gallery to learn more about each award and its respective honoree…


Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Lady Antebellum “Looks Good” on Their World Tour Kickoff

Brett Young’s “In Case You Didn’t Know” is No. 1 on the Billboard Country Airplay Chart