New Music Friday: Florida Georgia Line, Kane Brown, Ingrid Andress and More Drop New Songs

“Ladylike” is finally here and its amazing.

Courtesy of Big Machine Label Group


Some of our favorite country artists released some hot new tracks, albums and music videos this week and we can’t get enough of them.

This week’s New Music Friday features fresh music from an array of talent, including new songs from Florida Georgia Line, Kane Brown with John Legend, Jordan Davis and Lainey Wilson, new albums from Ingrid Andress, and new music videos from Thomas Rhett with Jon Pardi, Matt Stell, Brandon Lay among others. It’s literally music to our ears!

Keep scrolling to see which artists dropped new tunes and let us know what you think of them by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post or by sending us a tweet at @CS_Country.

Florida Georgia Line – “I Love My Country”

Kane Brown & John Legend – “Last Time I Say Sorry”

Thomas Rhett and Jon Pardi – “Beer Can’t Fix” Music Video

Ingrid Andress – “Ladylike” Album

Jordan Davis – “Detours”

Ryan Griffin – “Going Going Gone”

Lainey Wilson – “WWDD”

Brandon Lay – “For My Money” Music Video

Matt Stell – “Everywhere But On” Music Video

Kelsey Lamb – “Talk To Me”

Lakeview – “Eyes Closed”

Tiffany Woys – “Loved By You” Music Video

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Rachel Reinert Says Leaving Gloriana and Going Solo Helped Her Discover Who She Really Was (Exclusive)

From Behind-the-Scenes to In the Spotlight: Get to Know Amy Jack