New Music Friday: Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch and Ashley McBryde Drop New Songs

CS Country is rounding up the best music released from some of today’s biggest artists, as well as the stars of tomorrow.


Some of our favorite country artists released some hot new tracks, albums and music videos this week and we can’t get enough of them.

This week’s New Music Friday features fresh songs and videos from an array of talent, including new albums from Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch and Steve Moakler; songs from Ashley McBryde, Home Free, Kelsea Ballerini, Jed WyattCarly Pearce and more. It’s literally music to our ears!

Keep scrolling to see which artists dropped new tunes and let us know what you think of them by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post or by sending us a tweet at @celebsecrets.

Little Big Town – “Nightfall” Album

Dustin Lynch – “Tullahoma” Album

Ashley McBryde – “Martha Devine”

Home Free – “Why Not”

Lauren Jenkins – “Hungry Heart” and “Stolen Car” (Cover)

Steve Moakler – “Blue Jeans” Album

Carly Pearce – “Heart’s Going Out Of Its Mind”

Jed Wyatt – “Risk”

John K. feat. Kelsea Ballerini – “If We Never Met”

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Luke Bryan Announces New Album and Tour for 2020

55th Academy of Country Music Awards: Radio Nominees