in ,

Jason Aldean and Jelly Roll Among Headliners for 2024 iHeartCountry Festival

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, January 26 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (12 p.m. CT) via Ticketmaster.

Country fans get ready… the iHeartCountry Festival is returning in 2024 and it will be here sooner than you think!

Back for its eleventh year, the 2024 iHeartCountry Festival will be hosted by none other than Bobby Bones, on May 4, 2024 in Austin, Texas at the Moody Center in the heart of the city.

The 2024 lineup will feature Country music’s hottest artists, including Jason Aldean, Jelly Roll, Old Dominion, Lady A, Riley Green, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne and Walker Hayes with more to be announced closer to the event.

“We are so excited to bring the iHeartCountry Festival to country music fans again this year at Moody Center in Austin,” said Rod Phillips, Executive Vice President of Programming for iHeartCountry. “It’s always exciting to watch fans experience performances by so many of the top artists in our format, all on one big iHeart stage.”

If you’re unable to attend the music-filled event, don’t worry. iHeartCountry has more than 150 Country stations across the U.S. and the stations will be broadcasting the event live in their local markets and on iHeartRadio.com on Saturday, May 4 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (7 p.m. CT).

Eligible Capital One Cardholders get exclusive access to presale tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, January 23 at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT (10 a.m. CT) through Thursday, January 25 at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT (10 a.m. CT). Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, January 26 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT (12 p.m. CT) via Ticketmaster.com.

Are you excited for the 2024 iHeartCountry Festival? Let us know by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post or by sliding into our DMs on Instagram at @celebsecretscountry.

Relive our favorite moments from previous iHeartCountry Festivals by watching our backstage interviews in the playlist below: 

For more iHeartRadio coverage, click here

Author

  • Juliet Schroder

    Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends. Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Conner Smith Releases “Meanwhile In Carolina” And Talks The Excitement Surrounding His Debut Album (Exclusive)

Matt Stell is Bringing the Heat in 2024 with Heartbreak Anthem “Breakin’ In Boots” and a New Era of Music (Exclusive)