Kelly Clarkson, Alan Jackson, and Little Big Town Added as Performers for the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards

A full list of presenters have also been announced!

More performers have been added to the star-studded lineup at the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards!

Kane BrownKelly Clarkson, Alan JacksonLittle Big Town and Jon Pardi are joining an already stacked list of performances by Lauren AlainaJason AldeanKelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke BryanKenny ChesneyFlorida Georgia LineLady AntebellumMidlandMiranda Lambert, Maren MorrisBebe RexhaThomas RhettBlake Shelton, Keith Urban and Brett Youngand we couldn’t be more excited about it.

Honoring country music’s superstars and hottest emerging talent, the ACMs will also feature appearances from artists Cam, Dustin Lynch, and Kiefer SutherlandThe Ranch co-stars Sam Elliott and Ashton KutcherSEAL Team co-stars David Boreanaz, AJ Buckley and Max Thieriot, as well as The Talk host Eve, as they will be presenting awards to the night’s winners.

Hosted by Reba McEntire, the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards air LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 15th @ 8PM ET/PT on CBS.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Clark Hill Dishes on Debut Album “People Like Me” – Exclusive

LeAnn Rimes Drops New Rendition of “How Do I Live” – Listen Now