in ,


Rascal Flatts Reveals Track List for New Album “Back To Us”

ACM Awards Vocal Group of the Year nominee Rascal Flatts revealed the official track list for their highly-anticipated tenth studio album BACK TO US (Big Machine Records) today.

The collection is reminiscent of the trio’s distinct sound that catapulted their status as international superstars, while maintaining an edge that has kept them at the forefront of the genre. Rascal Flatts will release a 10-track standard album to all retailers while a 13-track deluxe album is available for pre-order now exclusively on Amazon.

With 12 of 13 tracks produced by the group – with bassist Jay DeMarcus taking the reigns – the album explores the powerful emotions of relationships with songwriting credits from the trio throughout, adding a personal depth to the release.

The album is stacked with multiple standout moments, including the vocally-driven collaboration with Lauren Alaina “Are You Happy Now,” songwriting prowess of friends Dan + Shay alongside Cary Barlowe and Jesse Frasure for the optimistically upbeat “Hopin’ You Were Lookin’” and Chris Stapleton, joined by Luke Laird, for the effervescent “Vandalized.” “Hands Talk” also welcomes red-hot producer busbee, who co-wrote and produced the track for the deluxe album.

Rascal Flatts will perform the album’s lead single, “Yours If You Want It” at the 52nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards airing live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday (4/2) on CBS at 8:00P ET. 


“Yours If You Want It” | Written by Andrew Dorff, Jonathan Singleton

“Back To Us” | Written by Cary Barlowe, David Hodges, Josh Thompson

“I Know You Won’t” | Written by Steve McEwan, Wendell Lee Mobley, Neil Thrasher

“Hopin’ You Were Lookin’” | Written by Cary Barlowe, Jesse Frasure, Shay Mooney, Dan Smyers

“Dance” | Written by Joe Don Rooney, Blair Daly, Troy Verges

“Are You Happy Now” with Lauren Alaina | Written by Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney, Sean McConnell

“Love What You’ve Done With The Place” | Written by Benjy Davis, Shay Mooney

“Kiss You While I Can” | Written by Jay DeMarcus, Steven Lee Olsen, Greg Wells

“Vandalized” | Written by Luke Laird, Chris Stapleton

“Our Night To Shine” | Written by Gary LeVox, Chris DeStefano, Travis Hill


Deluxe Edition Tracks – Exclusive to Amazon

“Hands Talk” | Written by Gary LeVox, busbee, Jon Nite

“Thieves” | Written by Jay DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Scooter Carusoe, Chris DeStefano

“Roller Rink” | Written by Nick Brophy, Jeffrey East, Jennifer Hanson

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Epic Collaboration Performances and Presenters Announced for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards

Boo Ray Talks ‘Sea of Lights’ and Shares Funny Memories from Performing Live