Kelsea Ballerini, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt, Maren Morris Among Nominees for 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards

The country music nominees for the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards are here and feature many of our favorite artists.

Nominees for the award show that is music’s biggest event for families were announced today during a live stream hosted by Radio Disney’s Alli Simpson and Morgan Tompkins on Radio Disney’s Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, and the Radio Disney app.

RDMA host Kelsea Ballerini leads the pack with four nominations, while chart-toppers Florida Georgia Line, Maren Morris, and Dan + Shay earned two nods each. Newcomers Temecula Roadwho just signed with Disney Music Group, also scored a nomination for The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist.

Fans from around the world can now vote for their favorite artists to receive the uniquely Radio Disney “ARDY” statuette on five voting platforms:, the Radio Disney app, Google OneBox, and Radio Disney’s Facebook and Twitter.

Hosted by Kelsea Ballerini, Alex Aiono, Sofia Carson, Jordan Fisher, and Jenna Ortega, the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards will take place Saturday, April 29th at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. The show will air on Sunday, April 30th @ 7PM ET/PT on Disney Channel.

Click through to see the country nominees for the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards… 

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

WATCH: Chris Lane Performs “For Her” on Conan

Jake Owen to Headline Nashville’s Ascend Amphitheater this April