New Music Friday: Fresh New Tracks From Justin Moore, Riley Green, Darius Rucker, Tyler Rich and More

Justin Moore and Riley Green highlight their close-knit friendship in a brand new single titled “Everybody Get Along,” serving as a glimpse into Moore’s forthcoming album due on May 5.

Photo Credit: @JustinColeMoore on Twitter

While everyone LOVES a good lovey-dovey tune, songs that touch on true friendship seriously can’t be beat…

For this week’s New Music Friday, two of our favorite country stars teamed up to highlight their friendship in a hot new track!

Everybody Get Along” is a twangy, back-and-forth song that highlights the differences between Justin Moore and Riley Green. The song alternates lines between the two stars, ultimately allowing each artist to list their preferences in trucks, vacation spots, alcoholic beverages, NASCAR tracks and more.

After naming numerous things that make Moore and Green different from one another, the duo reconvenes to sing the line: “Why can’t everybody get along like you and me?,” essentially highlighting the true meaning behind the track.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Justin Moore (@justincolemoore)


This catchy tune is a glimpse into Moore’s forthcoming album titled Stray Dog, which set to release on May 5th, however, it was initially intended for his Late Nights and Longnecks album in 2019.

Just a few days prior to its release, Moore took to social media to announce the hot new track (and to poke fun at his underwhelming height), and fans were beyond excited to see that Mr. Duckman would be making an appearance on the album.

“We’re pretty much the same height.. Lol. Everybody Get Along with my buddy @rileyduckman out Friday 🤝 Presave now at the link in my story,” he wrote.

With “Everybody Get Along” already added to our Spotify library, we can’t forget about the other phenomenal singles that we added as well – “Fires Don’t Start Themselves” by Darius Rucker, “Good Enough” by Tyler Rich, “History of Repeating” by Caylee Hammack, “Hold On To Me” by Logan Crosby, “Unlearn” by Griffen Palmer, “Red Flags” by Josh Ross and more.

Dan + Shay even teamed up with Charlie Puth for a shocking collaboration, and we are seriously obsessed with it! With Dan Smyers and Puth serving as co-writers on the track, “That’s Not How This Works” is DEFINITELY radio ready.

After listening to everything on this week’s New Music Friday playlist, we compiled a list of our absolute favorites. Keep scrolling to see it, and be sure to let us know which track you like the best by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post, or by sending us a tweet at @CS_Country.

Justin Moore & Riley Green – “Everybody Get Along”

Darius Rucker – “Fires Don’t Start Themselves”

Tyler Rich – “Good Enough”

Charlie Puth feat. Dan + Shay – “That’s Not How This Works”

Caylee Hammack – “History of Repeating”

Logan Crosby – “Hold On To Me”

Griffen Palmer – “Unlearn”

Josh Ross – “Red Flags”

Jenna Paulette – “The Girl I Was”

Ashley McBryde – “Light On In The Kitchen” Lyric Video

Julia Cole – “All It Was”

Reid Haughton – “Can’t Please ‘Em All”

HunterGirl – “Lonely Outta You”

David J – “Once”

Halle Kearns – “God Only Knows”

Drew Baldridge – “Big Prayers”

Joey Greer – “This Town”

Casi Joy – “Partners In Time”

Brandon Davis – “Jesus and Jesse James”

Matthew Wayne – “Last Call”

Written by Melanie Rooten

Melanie has been working at Celeb Secrets since May of 2022. Born and raised in Orange County, California, she attended the University of Oklahoma from 2019 to 2023. Melanie has recently received her B.A. in Public Relations from Gaylord College of Journalism and Mass Communication, with minors in both Digital Marketing and Spanish. During her free time, she loves going to concerts and music festivals, binging her favorite TV shows, spending time with her friends and family and cheering on the Oklahoma Sooners (of course).

Garth Brooks and Dolly Parton Set to Co-Host the 58th ACM Awards

Cheat Sheet: Here’s Everything You Need To Know About The 2023 CMT Music Awards