New Music Friday: Kenny Chesney, Maddie & Tae, Lee Brice & More Drop New Songs

A lot of new music is helping us pass time in quarantine.

Photo Credit: Allister Ann


Some of our favorite country artists released some hot new tracks, albums and music videos this week and we can’t get enough of them.

This week’s New Music Friday features fresh music from an array of talent, including a new album from Maddie & Tae; new songs from Kenny Chesney, Mitchell Tenpenny, Lee Brice and Tenille Townes; and new music videos from Luke Combs, Dustin Lynch, Tucker Beathard, among others. It’s literally music to our ears!

Keep scrolling to see which artists dropped new tunes and let us know what you think of them by either leaving a reaction at the bottom of the post or by sending us a tweet at @CS_Country.

Kenny Chesney – “Knowing You”

Luke Combs – “Does To Me” Music Video

Dustin Lynch – “Momma’s House” Music Video

Lee Brice – “One Of Them Girls”

Gryffin and Chris Lane – “Hold You Tonight”

Tenille Townes – “The Most Beautiful Thing”

Mitchell Tenpenny – “Here”

Maddie & Tae – “The Way It Feels” Album

Parker McCollum – “Like A Cowboy”

Easton Corbin – “A Little More Country Than That” Acoustic

Tucker Beathard – “You Would Think” Music Video

Emily Ann Roberts – “How The Car’s Running” Music Video

Avenue Beat – “Thank You Anxiety”

Lakeview – “Eyes Closed” Music Video

Lena Stone – “Out Of My Hands”

Stephanie Ryann – “For A Reason”

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.

Laine Hardy Shares Why It’s So Important To Pay Homage to His Louisiana Roots in His Music

ACM Duo of the Year Nominees Maddie and Tae Release Their Sophomore Album “The Way It Feels”