Dierks Bentley to be featured on Cole Swindell’s Album

Cole Swindell’s sophomore album You Should Be Here drops next month and he shared the track list on Instagram.

Fans are freaking out because there is one special collaboration on the album’s first track, “Flatliner” – Dierks Bentley! You Should Be Here features 14 songs including two bonus tracks. A complete tracklist can be found below.

Swindell recentely celebrated his fifth consectuive No. 1 single “You Should Be Here”, which is also the title track of his album.

Swindell’s album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes. You Should Be Here will be released on May 6.

You Should Be Here Track List

  1. Flatliner ft. Dierks Bentley
  2. Middle Of A Memory
  3. Broke Down
  4. Home Game
  5. Up
  6. Party Wasn’t Over
  7. Stay Downtown
  8. You Should Be Here
  9. Stars
  10. Making My Way To You
  11. No Can Left Behind
  12. Remember Boys

Written by CS Country Staff

WATCH: Best Moments from Cracker Barrel Old Country Store’s Content Creator Studio at ACM Party for a Cause

Scotty McCreery Talks with Access Hollywood About American Idol and New Book