Cole Swindell Reveal Album Cover and Track List for “All Of It”

Cole Swindell dropped some MAJOR news about his upcoming album.

Honoring his fans and one of the reasons he wrote “The Ones Who Got Me Here” for his new album, Swindell revealed the album cover to his fans first on Monday and followed with sharing the track listing with them last night for his upcoming third album, All of It.

Swindell has been releasing new music to his fans for several weeks in anticipation of the full album release. In addition to making his current and 9th career single “Break Up In The End” available for purchase, Swindell has released for instant download “Somebody’s Been Drinkin’,” “The Ones Who Got Me Here,” “Reason To Drink,” and today he released “Love You Too Late.”

All of It will be released August 17 and on the same morning, the Platinum-selling 10-time No. 1 hit singer/songwriter will step on to the Plaza at Rockefeller Center in New York City to officially launch the album with a performance as part of NBC’s Citi Concert Series on TODAY.

All of It Track Listing:
1. Love You Too Late                      (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
2. All of It                                         (Bobby Pinson, Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman)
3. Somebody’s Been Drinkin’          (Brent Anderson, Lynn Hutton, Hunter Phelps)
4. Sounded Good Last Night            (Michael Carter, Shane Minor, Chase McGill, Cole Taylor)
5. Break Up in the End                     (Jon Nite, Chase McGill, Jessie Jo Dillon)
6. I’ll Be Your Small Town              (Cole Swindell, Cole Taylor, Chase McGill)
7. The Ones Who Got Me Here        (Cole Swindell, Ashley Gorley, Jesse Frasure)
8. 20 in a Chevy                               (Cole Swindell, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)
9. Reason to Drink                            (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
10. Her                                 (Matt Jenkins, Ashley Gorley, Chase McGill, Wade Kirby, Phil O’Donnell)
11. Both Sides of The Mississippi    (Matt Jenkins, Ben Hayslip, J.T. Harding)
12. Dad’s Old Number                     (Jessi Alexander, Chase McGill)
Produced by Michael Carter

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.