Temecula Road is Releasing a New Single this Month!

“Everything Without You” is arriving on September 29th.

Temecula Road has more music coming our way this month and we couldn’t be happier!

The Country trio shared today that they will be releasing a new single, “Everything Without You,” on September 29 on all digital platforms.

Armed with voices well beyond their years, the teen trio delivers a stunning performance with “Everything Without You.” Written by Nashville hit-makers Tom Douglas (“The House That Built Me”), Caitlyn Smith (“Like I’m Gonna Lose You”) and Nick Brophy (“Trip Around The Sun”), the song flawlessly features Temecula Road’s trademark harmonies.

“This song has been one of our favorites since we first heard the demo.” The group adds, “It was co-written by Tom Douglas, who is one of the great songwriters in Nashville. We felt a strong connection to the song’s message of unconditional love, it’s very relatable.”

“Everything Without You” is the follow up to “Hoping,” which now has over 1M streams on Spotify. In addition, the band will also be performing at Stagecoach next April alongside Florida Georgia Line, Keith Urban, and Garth Brooks.  

Stay tuned for more on “Everything Without You!”

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.