Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Thomas Rhett, Reba McEntire Among New Performers Announced for the 52nd ACM Awards

The Academy of Country Music announced today additional performers to join this year’s stellar lineup for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards, Country Music’s Party of the Year®.

The newly added performers include Lauren Daigle, Faith Hill, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with the Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, and Jon Pardi.

The ACM Awards, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, will broadcast LIVE from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 2 @ 8PM ET/PT on CBS. 

Click here to view our up-to-the-minute coverage on the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.