Carrie Underwood to Present at the 74th Annual Golden Globe Awards this Sunday

Carrie Underwood is headed to the Hollywood!

The country music star has been tapped to present at the 74th Annual Golden Globe Awards this Sunday in Los Angeles.

FULL LIST: 74th Annual Golden Globe Awards Nominees

Underwood will be joined by Ben Affleck, Casey Affleck, Kristen Bell, Annette Bening, Pierce Brosnan, Naomi Campbell, Jessica Chastain, Leonardo DiCaprio, Gal Gadot, Hugh Grant, Jon Hamm, Chris Hemsworth, Felicity Jones, John Legend, Ryan Reynolds, Sting, Emma Stone, Carrie Underwood, Vince Vaughn, Carl Weathers, and Kristen Wiig, who are also confirmed to make appearances throughout the evening.

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association Names the Stallone Sisters Miss Golden Globe 2017

This accomplished group of individuals will join previously announced presenters Drew Barrymore, Steve Carell, Priyanka Chopra, Matt Damon, Viola Davis, Laura Dern, Goldie Hawn, Anna Kendrick, Nicole Kidman, Brie Larson, Diego Luna, Sienna Miller, Mandy Moore, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Timothy Olyphant, Chris Pine, Eddie Redmayne, Zoe Saldana, Amy Schumer, Sylvester Stallone, Justin Theroux, Milo Ventimiglia, Sofia Vergara, and Reese Witherspoon.

Hosted by Jimmy Fallon, the 74th Annual Golden Globe Awards will air LIVE from The Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday, January 8th @ 8PM ET/5PM PT on NBC. The red carpet pre-show will stream exclusively on Twitter beginning at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

Written by Juliet Schroder

Juliet is the founder and executive producer/host of Celeb Secrets and Celeb Secrets Country. When not reporting on the latest news in pop culture and country music, she enjoys traveling, spending time with friends and family, and exploring the latest fashion trends.

Juliet holds a B.S. in marketing from St. John's University.